Faculty and Staff

School Office

Rev. John Hopkins, Pastor, jhopkins@TrinityLI.org

Mary-Elaine Leake , Principal, mleake@TrinityLI.org

Jennifer Forte, Assistant Principal, jforte@TrinityLI.org

Charles Henle, Admissions Director, chenle@TrinityLI.org

Maureen DeGennaro, School Administrative Assistant, mdegennaro@TrinityLI.org

Doris Gargan, Finance Director, dgargan@TrinityLI.org

Angela Schoenstein, RNNurse, aschoenstein@TrinityLI.org

 

ECC Faculty

Chrystal Dugan, Pre-K Teacher, cdugan@TrinityLI.org

Mary-Ellen Vassallo, ECC Paraprofessional. mvassallo@TrinityLI.org

Ashley Todisco,  Pre-K Teacher atodisco@TrinityLI.org

Carolina Gonzalez, ECC Paraprofessional, cgonzalez@trinityli.org

Yvette Maldonado, ECC Paraprofessional, ymaldonado@TrinityLI.org

Christine Pepitone, Nursery Teacher, cpepitone@TrinityLI.org

Theresa Rotondi, ECC Paraprofessional, trotondi@trinityli.org

Seleena Seemangal, Toddler/Nursery Teacher, sseemangal@TrinityLI.org

Tysha Scott, ECC Paraprofessional, tscott@TrinityLI.org

Christine Koopmann, ECC Paraprofessional, ckoopmann@TrinityLI.org

 

 

 

K-5 Faculty

Kindergarten: Danielle Vollono, dvollono@TrinityLI.org

Grade 1: Jayne Flomer, jflomer@TrinityLI.org

Grade 2: Antonia Ryan, aryan@TrinityLI.org

Grade 3: Nancy Perovich, nperovich@TrinityLI.org

Grade 4: Jamie Stainkamp, jstainkamp@TrinityLI.org

Grade 5: Karen Lively, klively@TrinityLI.org

Madeleile Pascucci, Paraprofessional, moascucci@TrinityLI.org

Kimberly Pugliese, Paraprofessional, kpugliese@TrinityLI.org

 

Middle School Faculty

Sandra Saitta, ssaitta@TrinityLI.org

Jennifer Gallo, jgallo@TrinityLI.org

Jennifer Forte, jforte@TrinityLI.org

Erika Skoch, eskoch@TrinityLI.org

Robert Stainkamp, rstainkamp@TrinityLI.org

Cristina Smith,ccastrillon@TrinityLI.org

 

School Specialty Faculty and Staff

Henry DeVries, Classroom Music (K-6), Middle School Chorus, hdevries@TrinityLI.org

Ellen Kerwin, Art, ekerwin@TrinityLI.org

Carol Komarnicki, Learning Center, ckomarnicki@TrinityLI.org

William Mallon, Physical Education/Athletic Director,wmallon@TrinityLI.org

Robert Stainkamp, Instrumental/Middle School Technology, rstainkamp@TrinityLI.org

To see an organizational flow chart of our church and school, click here.