Faculty and Staff

 

Front Office

Margaret Evers, Interim Principal

Carmela Leonardi, Interim Principal

Tammy Mazza, Assistant Principal/6th Grade Teacher/ Grade Level Chair, tmazza@TrinityLI.org

Beth Krass, ECC Director, bkrass@TrinityLI.org

Doris Gargan, Finance Director, dgargan@TrinityLI.org

Eileen Heigl, School Receptionist, eheigl@TrinityLI.org

Maureen DeGennaro, School Administrative Assistant, mdegennaro@TrinityLI.org

Angela Schoenstein, Nurse, RN, aschoenstein@TrinityLI.org

 

ECC Faculty

Nancy Doughty, Aide, ndoughty@TrinityLI.org

Chrystal Dugan, Teacher, cdugan@TrinityLI.org

Jennifer Gallo, Teacher,  jgallo@TrinityLI.org

Jane Kramer, Aide, jkramer@TrinityLI.org

Kathleen Krass, Teacher, kkrass@TrinityLI.org

Yvette Maldonado, Aide, ymaldonado@TrinityLI.org

Linda Puglia, Teacher, lpuglia@TrinityLI.org

Denise Pugliese, Aide, dpugliese@TrinityLI.org

Barbara Voigt, Aide, bvoigt@TrinityLI.org

Christine Koopman, ECC Paraprofessional, ckoopman@TrinityLI.org

 

K-5 Faculty

Kindergarten

Dianne Uss, duss@TrinityLI.org

 Denise Pugliese, Aide, dpugliese@TrinityLI.org

 

 

Grade 1

Jayne Flomer, jflomer@TrinityLI.org

Lisa Frampton, Aide, lframpton@TrinityLI.org

 

Grade 2

Carolyn Gallegos, cgallegos@TrinityLI.org

 

Grade 3

Nancy Perovich, nperovich@TrinityLI.org

 

Grade 4

Karen Sanders, ksanders@TrinityLI.org

 

Grade 5

Karen Lively, klively@TrinityLI.org

 

Middle School Faculty

Tammy Mazza, 6th grade/Grade Level Chair, tmazza@TrinityLI.org

Jennifer McGill, 8th grade, jmcgill@TrinityLI.org

Maria Vaca, Spanish, mvaca@TrinityLI.org

Sandra Saitta, Language Arts, ssaitta@TrinityLI.org

Erika Skoch, Social Studies, eskoch@TrinityLI.org

Robert Stainkamp, 8th grade Physical Science, rstainkamp@TrinityLI.org

 

School Specialty Faculty and Staff

Henry DeVries, Classroom Music (k-6), Middle School Chorus, hdevries@TrinityLI.org

Naomi Budenholzer, Director of P.L.U.S/Substitute

Lindsey Plank, Physical Education/Librarian/Athletic Director, lplank@TrinityLI.org

Ellen Kerwin, Art Teacher, ekerwin@TrinityLI.org

Carol Komarnicki, Learning Center, ckomarnicki@TrinityLI.org

Eileen Pollitt, Instrumental, epollitt@TrinityLI.org

Maria Vaca, Spanish, mvaca@TrinityLI.org

Robert Stainkamp, Computer/Instrumental, rstainkamp@TrinityLI.org

Jennifer Negron, Lunch Monitor

 

To see an organizational flow chart of our church and school, click here.