Faculty and Staff

 

Front Office

Denise Simone, Principal, dsimone@TrinityLI.org

Beth Krass, ECC Director, bkrass@TrinityLI.org

Kate Lloyd, Admissions Director, klloyd@TrinityLI.org

Doris Gargan, Finance Director, dgargan@TrinityLI.org

Katrina McDowell School Receptionist, kmcdowell@TrinityLI.org

Maureen DeGennaro, School Administrative Assistant, mdegennaro@TrinityLI.org

Angela Schoenstein, Nurse, RN, aschoenstein@TrinityLI.org

 

ECC Faculty

Karen Mann, Aide

Nancy Doughty, Aide, ndoughty@TrinityLI.org

Chrystal Dugan, Teacher, cdugan@TrinityLI.org

Diane Evers, Teacher, devers@TrinityLI.org

Jane Kramer, Aide, jkramer@TrinityLI.org

Kathleen Krass, Teacher, kkrass@TrinityLI.org

Marianne Lavery, Teacher, mlavery@TrinityLI.org

Yvette Maldonado, Aide, ymaldonado@TrinityLI.org

Linda Puglia, Teacher, lpuglia@TrinityLI.org

Denise Pugliese, Aide, dpugliese@TrinityLI.org

Barbara Voigt, Aide, bvoigt@TrinityLI.org

 

K-5 Faculty

Kindergarten

Dianne Uss, duss@TrinityLI.org

 Mrs. Uss’s Aide:  Vicki DeVaul, vdevaul@TrinityLI.org

Antonia Ryan, aryan@TrinityLI.org

Mrs. Ryan’s Aide: Christine Koopman, ckoopman@TrinityLI.org

 

Grade 1

Jayne Flomer, jflomer@TrinityLI.org

Lisa Frampton, Aide, lframpton@TrinityLI.org

Melissa Vetter, mvetter@TrinityLI.org

 

Grade 2

Carolyn Gallegos, cgallegos@TrinityLI.org

 

Grade 3

Nancy Perovich, nperovich@TrinityLI.org

 

Grade 4

Karen Sanders, ksanders@TrinityLI.org

 

Grade 5

Karen Lively, klively@TrinityLI.org

Jennifer Gallo, jgallo@TrinityLI.org

 

Middle School Faculty

Thomas Livingston, Science, tlivingston@TrinityLI.org

Tammy Mazza, 6th grade/Grade Level Chair, tmazza@TrinityLI.org

Jennifer McGill, 7th grade, jmcgill@TrinityLI.org

Maria Vaca, Spanish, mvaca@TrinityLI.org

Sandra Saitta, Language Arts, ssaitta@TrinityLI.org

Erika Skoch, Social Studies, eskoch@TrinityLI.org

Robert Stainkamp, 8th grade Physical Science, rstainkamp@TrinityLI.org

 

School Specialty Faculty and Staff

Henry DeVries, Classroom Music (k-6), Middle School Chorus, hdevries@TrinityLI.org

Chrystal Dugan, After Care Director, cdugan@TrinityLI.org

Lindsey Plank, Physical Education, lplank@TrinityLI.org

Eileen Heigl, Librarian, eheigl@TrinityLI.org

Ellen Kerwin, Art Teacher, ekerwin@TrinityLI.org

Carol Komarnicki, Learning Center, ckomarnicki@TrinityLI.org

Eileen Pollitt, Instrumental, epollitt@TrinityLI.org

Maria Vaca, Spanish, mvaca@TrinityLI.org

Robert Stainkamp, Computer/Instrumental, rstainkamp@TrinityLI.org

 

To see an organizational flow chart of our church and school, click here.